Where did the links go?

Hi and hello, blog world!

Usually, you’d find some of my favourite posts from the week here. This Sunday is a little different, though, because I just got back to my apartment [and at that my laptop] after spending the largest part of my week at my parents’.  Quality time with the family took priority over blog reading so I don’t have anything to share today. But the good good links will be back on Wednesday so be sure to stop by for some great reads. Until then find out about my year in blogging and share some highlights of yours!

Good good links

Now let’s talk about the holidays! How was Christmas 2014 for you? Big family gatherings? Intimate little get-togethers with parents and siblings only? Tell me in the comments! I’m always curious to hear about the different celebrations in between various countries and families.

 

Happiness-inducing today: Where do I even start? Despite some happenings taking away some of the holiday cheer I’m still incredibly thankful for my family and memories made during the past days.

Stay in touch!

Twitter: @MissPolkadot21
Pinterest: MissPolkadot21
Bloglovin’: Let’s get living

3 thoughts on “Where did the links go?

  1. Elsie @ Sharing Healthiness says:

    So happy to have you back!!! 🙂 My Christmas was very low key with my little family, we opened presents on Christmas Eve and had a yummy dinner. The next day we just went for a small hike in the morning and had brunch in the city center. I couldn’t have asked for more!

    • Miss Polkadot says:

      Replying late but awwwr, your comment made me smile.
      Your Christmas sounds wonderful. I’m not a fan of doing anything crazy, either. Just being with family, eating good food and appreciating the company. We didn’t exactly go for a hike on 25th but a long walk with the whole family is a tradition of ours, too.

Leave a Reply

